Fort Fisher Today at the Aquarium

Become an Aquarist Apprentice, watch sharks during a feeding or explore the salt marsh in a canoe on an exciting tour or adventure. Check out the Aquarium's Free Daily Programs, too!


Tuesday, November 21 to Thursday, December 21
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Wednesday, November 22
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Thursday, November 23
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Friday, November 24
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Behind the Scenes Tour 11:15am - 12:15pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Behind the Scenes Tour 1:15pm - 2:15pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Saturday, November 25
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Surf Fishing Workshop 9:00am - Noon NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Behind the Scenes Tour 1:15pm - 2:15pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Sunday, November 26
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Monday, November 27
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Tuesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Extended Behind the Scenes Tour 2:00pm - 3:30pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Wednesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Thursday, November 30
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Friday, December 1
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Saturday, December 2
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Sunday, December 3
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Monday, December 4
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Tuesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Wednesday, December 6
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Thursday, December 7
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Friday, December 8
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Saturday, December 9
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Holiday Elf Camp-Freshwater Animals 9:00am - 3:30pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Sunday, December 10
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Monday, December 11
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Tuesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Wednesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Saturday, December 16
Name Time Location
Santa by the Sea 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Holiday Elf Camp-Aquatic Critters 9:00am - 3:30pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Sunday, December 17
Name Time Location
Santa by the Sea 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Monday, December 18
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Tuesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Wednesday, December 20
Name Time Location
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Thursday, December 21
Name Time Location
Holiday Elf Camp-Salt Marsh Animals 8:30am - 3:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher
Festival of Trees 9:00am - 5:00pm NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher

©   North Carolina Aquariums. All rights reserved. : :  Memphis Web Design by Speak