Fort Fisher Today at the Aquarium

Become an Aquarist Apprentice, watch sharks during a feeding or explore the salt marsh in a canoe on an exciting tour or adventure. Check out the Aquarium's Free Daily Programs, too!


Wednesday, April 26 to Friday, May 26
Saturday, April 29
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 1:15pm - 2:30pm
Sunday, April 30
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 11:15am - 1:15pm
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 1:15pm - 2:30pm
Sunday, May 7
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 11:15am - 1:15pm
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 1:15pm - 2:30pm
Sunday, May 14
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 11:15am - 1:15pm
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 1:15pm - 2:30pm
Sunday, May 21
Name Time Location
Behind the Scenes 11:15am - 1:15pm

©   North Carolina Aquariums. All rights reserved. : :  Memphis Web Design by Speak