Jennette's Pier Special Events

Special Events 2018
 

Sunday, April 22, OBX* Taco Cook-off, noon to 4 p.m.
Fri. – Sun., May 4-6, ESA* Mid-Atlantic Regionals, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat. – Sun., May 19-20, Best Day Foundation surf event, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, June 5, American Red Cross blood drive Oceanview Hall, noon to 4 p.m.
Saturday, June 9, 8th Annual Family Fishing Tournament, 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Sunday, June 17, Storm the Beach obstacle course, 6:30 a.m. to noon
Wednesday, June 20, Fritz Boyden Annual Youth Fishing Tourney, 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Wed. – Thurs., July 11–12, South Atlantic Lifeguard Championships, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., July 21–22, OBX Skim Jam, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 10, Surfing for Autism Dinner and Fishing, 6 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 11, Surfing for Autism surf lessons, 7 a.m. -afternoon
Tues. – Wed., Aug. 14-15, Oakley Surf Shop Challenge, 7 a.m. - afternoon
Thurs. – Fri., Aug. 16-17, Rip Curl Grom Search surf contest, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wed.-Mon, Aug. 29 - Sept. 3, WRV* Outer Banks Pro surf contest, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sun.-Sat, Sept. 15-22, ESA* Eastern Championships, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 29, Jim Mulford Red Drum Tournament, 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 23, N.C. VIP Fishing Tournament, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

*Outer Banks / *Eastern Surfing Association / *Wave Riding Vehicles

©   North Carolina Aquariums. All rights reserved. : :  Memphis Web Design by Speak