Jennette's Pier Special Events

Jennette's Pier Special Events

community special Events

Holidays and Community Special Events 2023

Saturday, April 1, Spring Hours of 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. begin
Sunday, April 9, Easter
Friday – Sunday, April 28--30, Mid-Atlantic Regionals for Eastern Surfing Association
Saturday, April 29, Summer Hours of 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. begin
Monday, May 29, Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 14, Fritz Boyden Memorial (free) Youth Fishing Tournament
Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day
Saturday – Sunday, July 22—23, OBX Skim Jam
Wednesday – Sunday, Aug. 30 – Sept. 3, WRV* OBX Pro surf contest by Pacifico
Monday, Sept. 4, Labor Day
Sunday – Saturday, Sept. 17--23, Eastern Championships for Eastern Surfing Association
Tuesday – Wednesday, Oct. 17-18, N.C. Lions VIP Fishing Tournament

*Wave Riding Vehicles

©   North Carolina Aquariums. All rights reserved. : :   Memphis Web Design by Speak