Jennette's Pier Special Events

Jennette's Pier Special Events

Special Events 2020

Sunday, April 26,   4th Annual OBX* Taco Cook-off (at Ortega’z),   12 noon to 3 p.m.
Fri. – Sun., May 1-3,   ESA* Mid-Atlantic Regionals,   7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sat. – Sun., May 16-17,   Best Day Ever Foundation surf event,   7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, June 6,   10th Annual Spring Family Fishing Tournament,   7 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Thursday, June 11,   OBX* Running Co. Sunrise 5k race,   8 a.m. to 10 a.m.
Wednesday, June 17,   Fritz Boyden Memorial Youth Fishing Tourney,   7 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Thursday, June 18,   OBX* Running Co. Sunset 5k race,   5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 21,   Am. Red Cross blood drive Oceanview Hall,   1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sat. - Sun., July 18-19,   OBX Skim Jam,   7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday, July 24,   Surfing for Autism Dinner and Fishing,   6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturday, July 25,   Surfing for Autism,    7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tues. – Wed., Aug. 19 - 20,   Oakley Surf Shop Challenge,   7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wed.-Mon, Sept. 2 – Sun. 6,   WRV* Outer Banks Pro surf contest,    7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sun. – Sat., Sept. 20 - 26,   ESA* Championships,   7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 20,   N.C. Lions Club VIP Fishing Tournament,   8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
*Outer Banks / *Eastern Surfing Association / *Wave Riding Vehicles

©   North Carolina Aquariums. All rights reserved. : :  Memphis Web Design by Speak